IPL 10 Schedule, Start Date, Opening Ceremony, Venue

Cricket has been a greatly popular sport for many years. The Cricket World Cup is the biggest event that this sport has to offer. But keeping international cricket aside, the biggest competition in club cricket is definitely the Indian Premier League. Started in the year 2008, the league enters its tenth season come 2017. The competition has grown by leaps and bounds over the last decade and the organizers have promised that the tenth edition of the tournament will be no less than a blockbuster event.IPL 2017 Schedule, Prize Money, Champion

There is still time for the event to start but the fans are already going crazy for it. So if you are amongst those, then you have come to the right place as you will be provided with all the information related to the event right here. So read along to know details of the event such as IPL 10 Schedule, start date, opening ceremony and much more.

IPL 2017 Schedule

The Indian Premier League is played in the months of April and May every year and for the 10th edition, the schedule will be same. The list of fixtures will be announced later to determine which team will play each other on which day. The Vivo IPL 10 Start Date is 10th of April in the year 2017. We expect the official announcement to come from the organizers by the end of the year and we will make sure that you find the info here as soon as it is announced.

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony

The opening ceremony of IPL has always been a glittery affair with big names from Bollywood and famous international performers coming to perform at the mega event. This time too, the IPL 2016 Opening Ceremony is going to be a fabulous event with many big names expected to perform. The rumor mills say that there will be a performance from Hrithik Roshan in this edition. But nothing is concrete as of now and you can be rest assured that you can find all info related to it right here.

IPL 10 Teams, Venue

8 teams will participate in the 10th edition of the Indian Premier League. Teams playing in IPL 10 will be Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiants, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Sunrisers Hyderabad. IPL 10 Venue are yet to be announced but we think that there will not be any change in the venues and the same 12 venues as the last season will be used this time as well. But there can be an addition to the venues and we will update you about it as soon as any information arrives.

IPL 10 Prize Money & Trophy

The IPL 10 Prize Money for the winners of the 10th season is expected to be 15 crore rupees. So let us be ready and put the waiting hat on for the next season of the IPL and let’s see who will become the IPL 10 Winner and lifts the IPL 2017 trophy.

3 Replies to “IPL 10 Schedule, Start Date, Opening Ceremony, Venue”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *